• Mike Cotter

A Warm Welcome to our Three New Members

May we extend a very warm Walk This Way Choir welcome to our new members Jean Darby, Diane Barritt and Eddie Heitmann

You will all certainly be very important and valued members of our team.

As soon as we have photos we will post them in the Gallery.


© 2017 Walk This Way Choir.